Lord Street

Lord Street

Nursery School

Welcome to Lord Street Nursery

Lord Street Allenton, Derby, DE24 9AX

admin@lordstreet.derby.sch.uk

01332 349363

Term Dates

Term Dates

School Year 2021-22

 

 Autumn Term

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November - Thursday 23rd December 2021

 

Spring Term

Monday 10th January – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

INSET Days (School Closed) 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 

Provisionally

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Thursday 28th February 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

 

 

 

 

Back to the Top